Contact us

COMMENTS & QUESTIONS

Comments limited to 2000 characters. 2000 characters left.

Submit

CONTACT

Tel : (450) 638-5541
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548

CRS/VAMIC Inc.
235 Ave Liberté
Candiac, Quebec,
Canada J5R 3X8

Business hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm (E.S.T.)

Technical Sales Representative

Use the map below to locate a Technical Sales Representative near you.

Find a representative

British Columbia

Don Quist

Cellular : (416) 347-8230
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : d.quist@crsvamic.ca
Territory : British Columbia

Alberta

Don Quist

Cellular : (416) 347-8230
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : d.quist@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Alberta

Saskatchewan

Don Quist

Cellular : (416) 347-8230
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : d.quist@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Saskatchewan

Manitoba

Don Quist

Cellular : (416) 347-8230
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : d.quist@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Manitoba

Ontario

Don Quist (Eastern Ontario)

Cellular : (416) 347-8230
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : d.quist@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Ontario

Kamal Zarifa (Central Ontario)

Cellular : (416) 779-1745
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : kamal@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Ontario

Erin S. Reid (Southwestern Ontario)

Cellular : (519) 870-3696
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : erin@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Ontario

Quebec

Roger Lingat

Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : roger@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Quebec

Carle Brossard

Cellular : (514) 249-8320
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : carle@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Quebec

Donald Vallée

Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : donald@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Quebec

Jonathan Singh

Cellular : (514) 206-5780
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : jonathan@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Quebec

New Brunswick

Donald Vallée

Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : donald@crsvamic.ca
Territory : New Brunswick

Carle Brossard

Cellular : (514) 249-8320
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : carle@crsvamic.ca
Territory : New Brunswick

Prince Edward Island

Carle Brossard

Cellular : (514) 249-8320
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : carle@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Prince Edward Island

Newfoundland and Labrador

Carle Brossard

Cellular : (514) 249-8320
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : carle@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Newfoundland and Labrador

Nova Scotia

Carle Brossard

Cellular : (514) 249-8320
Toll-free : (800) 895-5548
Fax : (450) 638-5926
Email : carle@crsvamic.ca
Territory : Nova Scotia